Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
zwack296 36 / M
"Any one want to play?"
Lathrop, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2012

To view all of
zwack296's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zwack296's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotforfun6966
Online NOW!
California, United States
Spicknchick
California, United States
funluvnwife1016
California, United States
ready7989
California, United States
genabobena
California, United States
PhatPussyGirl11
Florida, United States
rm_jizzo1000
California, United States
Moresex2013
California, United States
ilovesexy85
California, United States
 
Status
zwack296 36/M
Lathrop, California
I wanna fuck tonight who is down
Introduction
Simple, wild, seductive younger male looking to meet new people who share the same common interest as me. I am classy as well as very intelligent. I am currently going to school so I don't have the time for a long term committed relationship, I work out on a regular basis and day to day make healthy choices, some of my goals are to live a long healthy sexy life style and enjoy every day. What type of woman I am looking for when I decide to get involved with a relationship. I would prefer a woman who has her crap together, mentally and physically. I am looking for people who are experienced, clean and open minded. I need 100% communication at all times don't message me with two liners message me with what your intentions are and what you enjoy. I am very good at what I do with individuals I make all the woman I have ever Been with feel good about their self and sexually,I Love to pleas the woman first and make her cum on my hands or squirt on my face while I stimulate your mind and body. I can make ever woman I encounter either squirt or cum multiple times YES MULTIPLE! Non the less i am a human being so treat me like one, I am European and a excellent lover. If you want to talk and make arrangements from there don't waste time on messaging me lets get it done right the first time, If you are simply trying to get a picture of my 8 1/2 inch / 9 inch cock I will put it on the website on my own will they all look the same just google 9 inch dick. I am well groomed at all times hygiene is important to me. You must have great hygiene as well, any other questions message me I guarantee!, you wont be disappointing WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of MY profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this*

My Ideal Person open minded,If your a girl who enjoys anal on a time to time base if you do it correctly I mean take the extra processions and douche your butt so there is no mistakes I will do ass play with you. Don't be a beat up sand bag pleas, I enjoy my pussy like I enjoy my steak juicy on the out side pink in the middle. Age does not entirely matter at this point of my life as long as you can hold a semi intelligent conversation. I am looking for a woman who can also just fucking surprise me be a dirty girl around me, Remember I enjoy groaning and being dominant in the sack surprise me with something your good at.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Lathrop, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 18, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: security supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: