Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
zipper390 70 / M
"i am a nudist and am looking for someone who has similar interests"
Irwin, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zipper390's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,116,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
zipper390 70/M
Irwin, Pennsylvania
hi nudes
i am looking for someone who is not ashamed of being nude at a beach or resort. i am an average looking guy who is clean and expects the same of my partner or partners. We must start off with a mutual shower and then after we dry each other, explore. i love smooth down there. In addition, I am a sucker for sex. However you want to take that is up to you.

My Ideal Person i would love to have sex with a woman who is a squirter. i love the taste of pussy and would love to sandwich a woman. If all goes well maybe we can be a team and enjoy each other while enjoying others at the same time. Nudism is a must. I would like to have a companion who is free to travel with me.

  • 70 / male
  • Irwin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, piglatin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: