Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
zip_down007 41 / M
"Its Real !!!"
Pune, Goa, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2015

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zip_down007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
malavika17
Andhra Pradesh, India
Roma0990
Maharashtra, India
janice_hot
Zurich, Switzerland
Neha_Manish
Maharashtra, India
Knmg2017
Gujarat, India
FUNnPARTYnSEXXXX
Maharashtra, India
jp0734
Lucerne, Switzerland
sparshcpl
Maharashtra, India
Christ61976
Georgia, United States
 
Status
zip_down007 41/M
Pune, Goa , India
Introduction
I have high standards for the women i sleep with. it’s of the utmost important to me that my partner have a great time and hopefully have multiple orgasms. I am not going to waste your time rambling on about my live of football, punk rock, and working out because you probably don’t care. Instead I’ll only discuss my main interest which is bring pleasure to women! I guess you can say my skills at giving woman screaming orgasms have been perfected. Send me a massage and I will show you.

My Ideal Person Some one who is confident, no fakes please.. can sense them for far, so please excuse. Should share mutual respect for each other and ofcourse who enjoys sex and just not for sake of trying...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zip_down007's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Pune, Goa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 14, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None