Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
zach1326 49 / 47 / C
"Gib jedem Tag die Chance, der Schönste deines Lebens zu werden."
Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2012

To view all of
zach1326's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zach1326's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,863,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Athens, Greece
athens, Greece
London, United Kingdom
Midi-Pyrenees, Spain
Nicosia, Cyprus
Attiki, Greece
ATHENS, Greece
Baden-Wurttemberg, Greece
Istanbul, Turkey
zach1326 49/C
Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia , Greece
ποτακι γνωριμιας το βραδυ zach1326παπ.γκμαιλ.κομ
We are a Jung good-looking couple and we are in love with each other and with life. We appreciate good sex and all beautiful and sensual things in life. If you also think that way, do not hesitate to contact us. Ειμαστε ζευγαρι εδω και πολλα χρονια και λατρευουμε καθε στιγμη που περναμε μαζι. Μας αρεσει το σεξ, και μας αρεσει ακομη πιο πολυ το καλο σεξ. Παμε παντα πακετο,δεν κυκλοφορουμε σε συσκευασια του ενος Ψαχνουμε ανθρωπους που αναζητουν επισης αισθησιακες εμπειριες. Ομορφια, ευγενια ειλικρινεια και διακριτικοτητα ειναι προϋποθεσεις. πληροφοριες και για επικοινωνια το ονομα οπως το βλεπεις γκμαιλ.κομ

  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, ????????
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 13, 1975 June 26, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say