Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yourman2694u 64 / M
"bi wm lookn to have some m/m fun or a mmf i love dick and pussy if you see me on here message me"
Martinsville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 15, 2007

To view all of
yourman2694u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourman2694u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,409,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2For1stTimeFun
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
pgblue1
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Vinny62622
Virginia, United States
Fitguy4xxx
North Carolina, United States
frkyNhrny
North Carolina, United States
tnt2u2012
Virginia, United States
ToyMasterCouple
Virginia, United States
nyboy30
North Carolina, United States
Marly22391
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
yourman2694u 64/M
Martinsville, Virginia
looking for local men couples or women im very bi and a bottom man
Introduction
i an looking for someone to have some fun with and have a bi relationship, just looking for new friends to in the bedroom and out the bedroom ,looking for a someone to fuck me, or a couple with a bi man. i love some dick

My Ideal Person a dom. man or couple with the woman the dom one

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Martinsville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: