Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yourfavedave 66 / M
"A little bit of this and that"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
yourfavedave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourfavedave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,536,728 Active Members!*
 
Status
yourfavedave 66/M
Chandler, Arizona
Introduction
I'm a easy to be with, easy to smile...Intelligent and educated, not bad looking, well groomed and I know the difference between silk and linen, chardonnay and merlot, and that I should use a napkin, NOT my shirt sleeve when I dine out...Lets have some fun!

My Ideal Person An attractive, intelligent woman...easy to be with and easy to smile...a woman with similar "appetites" and desires....someone with whom I have some things in common with..looking for a something with substance...FWB or deeper if that what it grows into...I'm looking for a lover...attached, married,or single ladies...it doesn't matter...Whats important is that we connect...

Not into bi, or bi curious guys...just not interested...BE LOCAL TO PHOENIX METRO AREA!!!! PUULLLEEZZZEEE

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yourfavedave's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: