Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yoopers22 53 / 49 / C
"Actively looking for couples and a bull for myself we are stag and vixen couple.. but, absolutely love enjoying same room play with a couple or several couples lol."
Republic, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2006

To view all of
yoopers22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yoopers22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,060,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Michigan, United States
yoopers22 53/C
Republic, Michigan
looking for someone to do lol
hi we are a happily married swinging couple. We enjoy ourselves and we like to share what we have experienced with our new friends. we dont have any hangups and love to get with others the same way.

My Ideal Person we are looking for interesting people that are open to explore themselves and are not inhibited in their beliefs .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yoopers22's responses

  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Republic, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: February 28, 1971 June 20, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Green Hazel