Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yonilover1957 67 / M
"lets have lots and lots of fun"
Nadi, Fiji, Fiji
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2009

To view all of
yonilover1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yonilover1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammy2595
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
nikhita90
Kerala, India
Lenuly2
Provence (PACA), France
zinat_g
Punjab, Pakistan
itsme_nikky4u
New South Wales, Australia
notypwincess
Lautoka, Fiji
rm_marisabel21
Lima, Peru
dipshasingh
Fiji islands, Fiji
sadlady15
Nadi, Fiji
 
Status
yonilover1957 67/M
Nadi, Fiji , Fiji
Is there any active female member in Fiji. if any please respond. Cheers.
Introduction
i m a fun loving per.i love ladies who love having fun as i do. u can e-mail me on Adult FriendFinder lets have fun and lots of fun. IM AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Any person who loves having lots and lots of fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of yonilover1957's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Nadi, Fiji, Fiji
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: customer service
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: