Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yokel2006 68 / M
"Gangbang anyone? Read profile."
Doncaster, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2006

To view all of
yokel2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yokel2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,408,864 Active Members!*
yokel2006 68/M
Doncaster, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Can anyone arrange a gangbang for a 24 yr old brunette in Keighley skipton area? I just don`t know the right people yet lol. She is UP for it.

My Ideal Person Not really looking for a specific person - just someone friendly and happy to try most things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There is no way it will fit on here...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sienna Miller. Diane Lane. Elisha Cuthbert. Cindy Crawford.
Kate Beckinsale Girls Aloud - all at once. Keeley Hazell
Naomi Watts Kate Groombridge (awesome) and about half a dozen I dare not
tell you about...and Jennifer Connolly. Oh, and Emma De
Caunes on Mr Beans Holiday...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yokel2006's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Doncaster, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: