Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xxxgreekcpl 49 / 46 / C
"hot greeks"
Berlin, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2005

To view all of
xxxgreekcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxgreekcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,373,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxxgreekcpl 49/C
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
we are a young,clean and full of fantasy couple living in berlin.we have a space for our sex games and can enjoy these games for as long as we like..we have fit bodies and are into people with fit bodies as well..but the thing we look for most is : freedom and imagination /going outside of the normal and breaking taboos we admire peoples differences and desire those that cross sexual boundaries

My Ideal Person women-men-cpls-cross-trans-mtf etc people that are-clean/horny/full of fantasies and are willing to play without any taboos

  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 23, 1974 August 23, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: photographer designer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say