Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xstreaphot 36 / F
"coquine et sexy"
Tarbes, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2012

To view all of
xstreaphot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xstreaphot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Provence (PACA), France
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Aquitaine, France
Auvergne, France
Midi-Pyrenees, France
xstreaphot 36/F
Tarbes, Midi-Pyrénées , France
cybersex voyeurisme et quelque aventure discrète si affinités show sexy hot en privée. CamHD micro visage si partager en live demandez-moi en privée merci bisou...

My Ideal Person homme tous types sex TBM 15cm et + bien + lol... échange avant tout cam image nette si possible et micro

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xstreaphot's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Tarbes, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green