Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xhotfuncouplex 55 / 49 / C
"fun attractive couple,lets meet Sat.July 6/19"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2019

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xhotfuncouplex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
xhotfuncouplex 55/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
We're a professional attractive fit fun couple looking for the same for some hot fun. She is very sexy 5'6" , 32 dd, 130 lbs. Him 6' 182 lbs., fit, above average. Both clean shaven and looking for the same. NO SINGLE GUYS

My Ideal Person We're looking for an attractive couple with a good sense of humour, easy going and open to soft or full swap if all comfortable..

IMPORTANT: To all individuals\institutions using this site - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

  • 55/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 24, 1969 March 18, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts