Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xaviwantmore2018 50 / M
"Standard Members can contact me. I’m a BBW lover. "
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 2, 2018

To view all of
xaviwantmore2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xaviwantmore2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,058,752 Active Members!*
 
Status
xaviwantmore2018 50/M
Spring Hill, Florida
Standard Members can contact me
Introduction
I am a very open minded man, very clean, discrete. I'm not here to judge anyone or to be judge. We all here are adults. I am looking for people that want to have fun without getting complicated or trying to change each other life. People that can be discrete, that are clean and std free as I am. Ideally a person that can be a stable “friend” if it has a passport even better, I like to travel and I also have a house oversees where I like to go at least twice a year. I have my own place, so hosting is not an issue.

My Ideal Person While I find the beauty in every woman, my weakness is a BBW with a pretty face, nice curves, big ass and breast. I also like smart women, with good manners.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 13, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish