Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wowzaguy7 39 / M
"Can't wait to get together."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2005

To view all of
wowzaguy7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wowzaguy7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,440,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wowzaguy7 39/M
Anchorage, Alaska
I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I'm just looking to get to know someone for now and see how things work out (which will hopefully lead to more exciting things). I'm interested in experimenting with couples or a woman individually (preferably a woman individually). I might also get involved with a male and female couple but no bi action for me. Also I love giving oral sex and promise to please.

My Ideal Person I'm very interested in a sexual relationship with the people I find but are also interested in becoming friends as well. I'm looking for an intelligent, sexual, down to earth woman and/or a couple (man and woman or woman/woman) that enjoy good friends, going out and having amazing sex as much as I do. I would have to say the biggest turn on for me is an intelligent, independant woman: intelligence = sexy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Killers, Death Cab For Cutie, My Chemical Romance,

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Simpson

View more of wowzaguy7's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Construction worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either