[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
woman6011 72 / F
"Country woman 4u"
Crofton, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2007

To view all of
woman6011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woman6011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,208,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_colsunfun
Nebraska, United States
rm_bosparky6
Iowa, United States
rm_MostlyNormal
Maryland, United States
EATITALL41495
Virginia, United States
rm_john2sail
Maryland, United States
rm_Paul410
Maryland, United States
rm_rko123123
Maryland, United States
naturalfarmer4u
Maryland, United States
rm_SUKM1945
Maryland, United States
 
Status
woman6011 72/F
Crofton, Maryland
Introduction
Among many other things, I enjoy boating, crabbing, MD blue crabs, dining out, dancing, country music & classic rock, Motown. Flea markets, daytrips, muscle car shows, riding Harleys, shooting pool.

My Ideal Person I search for a partner who will be my best friend, companion and learned lover. He will be able to communicate his wants and needs to me as well as understand and respond to mine. He must have a good sense of humor and most of all have time for a woman in his life.

Information
  • 72 / female
  • Crofton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 24, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: