Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wolfpack192 63 / F
"Part of a couple no solo at all by either party"
Annapolis Valley, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
wolfpack192's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolfpack192's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,853,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coates1960
Newfoundland, Canada
buckmaster667
Nova Scotia, Canada
JJ29113
Nova Scotia, Canada
sexforsmallgifts
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_TnTease7374
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_ss84696969
Nova Scotia, Canada
my_morning_wood
Wisconsin, United States
noahboy1
Nova Scotia, Canada
stevebetty
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
wolfpack192 63/F
Annapolis Valley, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Mature female with partner we play only as couple , same room play only open minded but no ruff stuff I am not into pain. Discreet is a must What happens on AFF should stay on AFF. PS other half of couple is hottubharleyguy please note that message may come from either myself or partner we both use account. Mister is the player and wants to play, I go along as it is a must not allowed other

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. I will take legal action against you immediately!

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Annapolis Valley, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Semi retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses