[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wkyfuncouple3844 57 / 51 / C
"looking to meet fun couples and bi females no single men please!"
Murray, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 22, 2011

To view all of
wkyfuncouple3844's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wkyfuncouple3844's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,591,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WhiskeynRoses
Tennessee, United States
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
TJxfun
Kentucky, United States
WKyCoupleforF
Kentucky, United States
Hornyinsemo
Missouri, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
wildnwilling6969
Illinois, United States
Sexytites232014
Kentucky, United States
Wecountry37
Alabama, United States
 
Status
wkyfuncouple3844 57/C
Murray, Kentucky
Introduction
we are looking to add some spice to our already great sex life. please email us and we can chat. looking forward hearing from you We only play within our RACE nothing personal just our preference .........NO SINGLE MEN!!!!...........

My Ideal Person Females and Couples

Information
  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Murray, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1966 June 22, 1973
Travels to: Cookville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses