Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
willson1958 65 / M
"Midlife male looking for good company"
Bangkok, Thailand, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2005

To view all of
willson1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willson1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,116,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nidlovesit
Thailand, Thailand
rm_UKAsianGirl
Kent, United Kingdom
definatedesires
Kent, United Kingdom
Daddys_Princess_
London, United Kingdom
ilikeitrockhard
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
funtimefloozy
Kent, United Kingdom
luscious_lipzz
Karnataka, India
thaigirllilly
London, United Kingdom
rm_ceywin07
Ile de France, France
 
Status
willson1958 65/M
Bangkok, Thailand , Thailand
feeling horny xxxxxx
Introduction
To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. For me a perfect date is one where we wake up even hornier than when we fell asleep. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person Someone who has great sense of humour and enjoys relaxing nights in aswell as hectic nights out!! And of course relaxing nights out and hectic nights in!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of willson1958's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Bangkok, Thailand, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 15, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: garage proprietor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: