Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
willingwife99 54 / 55 / C
"Looking for Fun Couple and a few hard men!!"
Kew Gardens, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2004

To view all of
willingwife99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willingwife99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,409,900 Active Members!*
 
Status
willingwife99 54/C
Kew Gardens, New York
Introduction
Hello we are a married straight couple who have been together since for many years. We are looking to meet couples, and very select men to share fun times with!! We seek people who are easy going and at the same place in life we are. We like to laugh and have a good time, we are respectful and want the same from people we spend time with. We are busy with life but would like to take some time to enjoy life. We are looking for like minded couples and/or men who want to spend some fun times with other's. Lets get intouch!! We would love to hear from all of you!! Will are willing to meet to see if their are sparks, we can touch and feel till all can show they are D/D free then.........the games could begin!! We are looking for fun couples and/or select men (HEAVY CUMMERS)for a fun party for my wife. If you want to reach out to us we will get back to all who email us. HOWEVER you should say a little more then "how willing", or "lets get together" or "I would love to be the 3rd"....etc. We have taken the time to tell you a little about ourselves and we would like same in return. We find it gets sparks to fly sooner if everyone knows a little about each other and what we are all looking for..... We are hoping to meet some fun people!! We will get in touch with all who email us. PLEASE if you do note have a photo in your ad for us to view send one if you email us you have seen us we would like to see who we are talking to THANKS. If we meet with couples would love to do soft to full swap all depending how everyone feels........ If we party with a few good hard men we would love to have a cum party for the wife!! Want to help give my wife weekend to remember. She is so hot and wet to be with a new guy. All are welcome to get in touch with us. She likes salt and pepper haired men, she gets hot and cum's hard when I tell her what a good time she will have with some new cock!! We will be doing this as a couple we are both straight....

My Ideal Person We like couples and people who like to have fun, are not over bearing, are respectful of others and themselves. Couples who are new to this as well as couples who have been around the block a time or two and can guide others to have good times with. Couples who can go slow or fast depending on how everyone is feeling. Couples who are clean and well groomed, couples who can go wild and also can respect limits. We would love to hear from like minded couples and a few good hard men!! You can drop us a quick note here at Passion or at our email Passion Hope to hear from ALL!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Him - To see her with several well endowed men having a good time, see them fill her complete and cum all over her tits.

Her - to give my husband his fantasy :).....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Bar.hotel

View more of willingwife99's responses

Information
  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kew Gardens, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1969 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A