Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wildviking469 57 / M
"Lets have some fun!!"
S/E Wis, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildviking469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,431,794 Active Members!*
wildviking469 57/M
S/E Wis, Wisconsin
Looking to meet a real person for fun and pleasure!!
I am a fun confident guy looking to meet some new women here I am......I am into Romantic nights at home or out Partying,Playing Music on guitar. Motorcycles,Race cars,Boating,snowmobiling,traveling,getting lost from the daily routine at all costs!!!!

My Ideal Person Sense of humor, honest,romantic,dangerous,adventurous,active,ability to have great conversation,Real Fun!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie Ray Vaughn, ELO, Led Zepplin, AC/DC, Alan Jackson, BB

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Take a ride on my Harley down the coast stop at a remote beach
and spend the night drinking wine having sex and waking
up in the morning in each others arms to a beautiful sunrise
and waves crashing on the beach and do it all over again......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of wildviking469's responses

  • 57 / male
  • S/E Wis, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1966
Travels to: Rhinelander, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None