Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wewanttofuck1469 57 / 58 / C
"It's all about having fun for everyone, adventure, passion and excitement."
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2016

To view all of
wewanttofuck1469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wewanttofuck1469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,183,706 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinkykamorama
Arizona, United States
ShortyBell1
Arizona, United States
Pinkwetpussi
Arizona, United States
Freakytruth1988
Arizona, United States
Sub4Doms2Take
Arizona, United States
Autistictriscuit
Arizona, United States
ReallyExcited11
Arizona, United States
Beastcple
Arizona, United States
Ravenheart703
Arizona, United States
 
Status
wewanttofuck1469 57/C
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
We are not looking to play right now, will update later when ready! We are a friendly easy going couple in a strong, committed relationship- We only play together!!! If your bio is blank with no picture MOVE ON!!! She is a little on the shy side but with conversation she will open up. We are looking for quality not quantity. We thoroughly enjoy sex and would love to find like minded couples or TRUE BI Females or single(s) to enjoy it with. Same room FULL swap. We do prefer couples! We are open to new experiences. We are not “Ken and Barbie”, we both have a few extra pounds and are completely comfortable with ourselves. It's all about having fun, the adventure, passion and excitement. She prefers a minimum of 7” or longer (thick but not required). Good hygiene is an ABSOLUTE MUST!!!! Absolutely NO DRUGS period including pot! - Must be completely disease and drug free. WARNING: Any institutions, universities, etc. using this profile / site or any of its associated profiles / sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my/our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person He's Bi TOP ONLY, from time to time bi orally.

She says NO to crazy wild beards and/or goatees.

We both prefer well trimmed, shaved and/or waxed down under and very minimal body hair. Besides that, again remember we are NOT KEN and BARBIE and don't expect anyone else to be either. Excellent hygiene is an ABSOLUTE MUST!!!!

He can be dominant if that is what everyone desires, however he is not into degradation.

PLEASE UNDERSTAND WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER, SAME ROOM ALWAYS, THIS IS NOT OPEN FOR CHANGE AND/OR DISCUSSION PERIOD-

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wewanttofuck1469's responses

Information
  • 57/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 21, 1966 February 6, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: prefer not to say prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None