Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wetpussysusanna 39 / F
"South American girl, big breasts and curvy bottom"
london, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2008

To view all of
wetpussysusanna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetpussysusanna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Willm6
London, United Kingdom
zizzax67
Middlesex, United Kingdom
jay45london
London, United Kingdom
zzz2808
London, United Kingdom
oxfordfriends
Florida, United States
zippy7666
Kent, United Kingdom
joseluis99642356
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
LONDONTHICKCock
London, United Kingdom
bigman734022
dublin, Ireland
 
Status
wetpussysusanna 39/F
london, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi I am a post-grad student new to london aged 25 years old. I am south american girl with light brown tanned skin, large breasts and brown nipples, curvy bottom and hips, long legs, long dark hair and a wet tight pussey. I would be pleased to share my south american tits and pussey with you and let you lick my cum.

My Ideal Person Looking for a nice, clean guy aged between 22 and 68 years old to teach me all about English sex ! I am happy for his friend or girlfriend to watch or join in. Would also like to sleep with a girl for the first time.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown