Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wet2often2 56 / 57 / C
"Looking for like minded women or couples who don't mind being friends as well as lovers!"
Schererville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
wet2often2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wet2often2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tracyluvsfun
Florida, United States
50and51foryou
Indiana, United States
WindyCityFunCpl8
Illinois, United States
crcouple4fun69
Iowa, United States
2reds42more
Indiana, United States
hotnhung64
Indiana, United States
Knewwho
Ontario, Canada
babydollcouple77
Indiana, United States
hunter597597597
Indiana, United States
 
Status
wet2often2 56/C
Schererville, Indiana
Looking for women or couples who don't mind playing from time to time!!
Introduction
Early 40's couple (bi-woman, straight male) trying this site to find others WOMENhappyf; or couples>>! with mutual interests. D&D free - you should be the same! Free time usually on weekends. NOT LOOKING FOR ANY SINGLE MEN! NO SINGLE MEN!! NO SINGLE MEN!! If you can't read - you shouldn't be on this site!! L-) We prefer single women but are no strangers to full swamp with other couples. WE like to meet for dinner & drinks & see where it goes from there!!{=} >>! Are there any real women out there willing to play happyf; {=}

My Ideal Person We like single women who are curious and want to learn more & women who are not afraid to experiment! {=}

Information
  • 56/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Schererville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1968 June 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel