Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
westey300 44 / M
"Any fun ladies out there?"
North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2004

To view all of
westey300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westey300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,126,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Oregon, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
westey300 44/M
North Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Looking for a sweet, honest and real woman that can have some fun in and out of the bedroom. Someone that wants to learn what each other likes and dislikes. I am 5'10 with dirty blonde hair, blue eyes. I am single and looking for a nice sweet and honest woman that likes me for me. Hoping to find a women that wants to spend some time cuddling, watching movies and fooling around too.

My Ideal Person Ideal woman is someone that likes me for me. Someone that is confident in herself and what she wants. Someone that knows what she wants and how to get it.

  • 44 / male
  • North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English