Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
weenjoyit69 62 / / C
"We enjoy life,and would like to share the excitment in and out of the bedroom with others.cum relax"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 7, 2005

To view all of
weenjoyit69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weenjoyit69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,292,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MarilynWild
Ohio, United States
dane1692
Queensland, Australia
canddyy22
New South Wales, Australia
tha0cean
Minnesota, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
shesquirts_alot
Alberta, Canada
rm_santoriniAU
Queensland, Australia
julia_nymph
New South Wales, Australia
rm_lini4077
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
weenjoyit69 62/C
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Easy going sexual couple,into most things.Have a great relationship,and want to explore new things with the right people.I[f] love showing a women how to enjoy another women,yum!!

My Ideal Person Fun people,willing to try new things in a friendly atmosphere. Not looking for Single guys over 32 ,please understand,as we have had so many replies,we need to sieve a few out.Couples and ladies under 45 will be answered.I am very bi with the right lady and he can be if that is what turns you on.We are financially secure,and can make sure we have a great time when we meet up

Information
  • 62/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A