Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wchic4blackdick 54 / F
"Looking for good dick!"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2003

To view all of
wchic4blackdick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wchic4blackdick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
wchic4blackdick 54/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
Are you worth it? A positive attitude, kindness, and a sense of humor are a must! I am most sexually satisfied when I'm with a man who is pretty dominant - knows what he wants and takes it. He needs to understand there's more to sex than cock in pussy, though I can play that way, too.

My Ideal Person I want a big cock on a strong man who isn't afraid to use it.

I'm more likely to respond to somebody who tells me something interesting and sends me pictures. (And yeah, I do like cock pics.)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking

View more of wchic4blackdick's responses

  • 54 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: