Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wayupnoth 46 / M
"Feeling00d, why havn't you used my gift?"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
wayupnoth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wayupnoth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,099,073 Active Members!*
wayupnoth 46/M
New York, New York
Always ask for proof of DDF!
I am finally free after several years. Signed up here hoping to have some fun. I am an easy going guy who can adjust to anyone's degree of activity. I am very open minded also. Interested in women (any age) and couples (m/f) I shouldn't have to say this but hygiene is high on my list. It's #2 right after being DDF free. I work very hard and cannot always send emails as much as I would like. I can no longer answer or read your emails. If interested, please catch me on IM.

My Ideal Person Looking for persons who are settled in their own lives and looking for a diversion from every day life. Intelligence, character, outgoing are a must. Love dinner and drinks (iced tea. Someone who is ready to try new things or at least discuss them and see where it leads.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage, Love to give and receive a great massage.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wayupnoth's responses

  • 46 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 19, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Later
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None