Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
waxedwillie 68 / M
"Seeking big white shaved or waxed cocks!"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 2, 2019

To view all of
waxedwillie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view waxedwillie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alltheassullneed
Iowa, United States
smoothbottm4u
Virginia, United States
HeatherMD98
Mississippi, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Topdoggreg63
Tennessee, United States
barnstead196060
Alabama, United States
frankprofguy
Tennessee, United States
Bikerdude106
Georgia, United States
Naughtylaura3
Alabama, United States
 
Status
waxedwillie 68/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
Bi male and wife who wants another cock. If you are not white and a bi male that will fuck both of us and have no photos - forget it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

View more of waxedwillie's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: March 4, 1956
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None