Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
watchu2222 68 / M
"Here's looking at you!"
Walton County, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
watchu2222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view watchu2222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,546,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chwjnw
Florida, United States
subguy4doms
Alabama, United States
zxca12
Florida, United States
Amyharbuc
Florida, United States
 
Status
watchu2222 68/M
Walton County, Florida
Cant read emails
Introduction
CANNOT READ EMAILS. Easy going, mature, discreet, clean, groomed, MWM that enjoys watching mature couples and ladies play in private. Looking to help a mature couple act out their fantasies in a non pushy (Soft Play) or easy going situation and fulfill some of mine too. Contact me to get a conversation going and lets see where it takes us.

My Ideal Person Ideally would like to find a mature couple that is looking for a long term playmate to experiment with (Soft Play) and help fulfill both of our fantasies. Or a couple that is just looking for someone to watch them from across the room to bring some excitement to their private time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of watchu2222's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Walton County, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: