Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
warmandloving777 73 / F
"Sexy, Sensuous, Scorpio woman looking for Sexy Sensuous man or couple"
Ivins, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2015

To view all of
warmandloving777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view warmandloving777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Alabama, United States
Nevada, United States
Illinois, United States
Oregon, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Maryland, United States
Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
warmandloving777 73/F
Ivins, Utah
I am looking for sex and fun partners. I want to be made love to but also want it to be NSA sex. I would like a lover who could spend several hours with me. I am capable of having many orgasms and want a guy or couple that could keep up with me.

My Ideal Person Kind, gentle, warm and loving man who can make love to me for hours and then leave knowing it was fun. I am looking for a "few good men" as sexual partners.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting tied up and blindfolded and played with for hours.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of warmandloving777's responses

  • 73 / female
  • Ivins, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 8, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: