Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wantbigandrich 48 / F
"Spoil me and fuck me"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
wantbigandrich's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantbigandrich's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mosser67
London, United Kingdom
rm_hornyguy253
Tyrone, United Kingdom
rm_jimmyfab7
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
bangeltiger79
England, United Kingdom
rm_nigelt2013
Hampshire, United Kingdom
ukguy44444
Essex, United Kingdom
easyd73
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
duraceller_c79
London, United Kingdom
hadwtf
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
wantbigandrich 48/F
London, London , United Kingdom
I do enjoy big ones
Introduction
I am always horny. Looking to meet a man with big cock(min 8-9" and very thick) I love playing and sucking big cock (or big cocks!) My pussy is always hungry. She needs to be fed all the time. And you have to be rich enough to take care of me

My Ideal Person You must be wealthy and generous, have to big cock.
If you want to contact me, send me face and cock pic first

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of wantbigandrich's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 29, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None