Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wannaplay01069 58 / 57 / C
"curious couple wants to explore"
sw pa, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2010

To view all of
wannaplay01069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannaplay01069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,207,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_flyguy238823
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Chrislynn82
Oklahoma, United States
beadventurous696
Oklahoma, United States
rm_OKcouple262
Oklahoma, United States
1hotblondsx
Oklahoma, United States
imlookinginokc
Oklahoma, United States
GingerLicioussss
Oklahoma, United States
SUPERWETT2120
Oklahoma, United States
curiouscpl7171
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
wannaplay01069 58/C
sw pa, Pennsylvania
we have moved back to OKC area....temporarily. So we are still looking for couples and singles to play with. Single males should be BI..
Introduction
looking to expand our experiences would like try to all sort of fantasies..... He has a kinky streak and she is open Minded and sucks cock like a goddess Contact us for more info

My Ideal Person Open minded person or people who will try just about anything once & would be willing to help us fulfill some fantasies. If you are male, We prefer Bi or Bi-curious...but sometimes the right straight male may get included. We would like to meet a couple that will full swap and foursome...and of course Bi- females are always welcome

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wannaplay01069's responses

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sw pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1966 November 4, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Salt and Pepper