Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wannahumpalot307 50 / M
"Hey there little red riding hood you sure are looking good"
casper, Wyoming, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 15, 2014

To view all of
wannahumpalot307's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannahumpalot307's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,431,794 Active Members!*
wannahumpalot307 50/M
casper, Wyoming
if i told you were an angel would treat me like the devil tonight
I like afternoon picnics in on a high mountain meadow filled with wildflowers, long sunset walks on the shoreline, laying together in the hammock counting the stars in the summer nights sky..... who am kidding? I am an all American guy that wants to get his dick wet and lick a snatch or to along the way.. remember don’t call him a Cowboy till you’ve seen him ride, if he ain’t good in the saddle; you won’t be satisfied.....

My Ideal Person Hey Litte girl is your daddy home? Has he gone and left you all alone? 've got a bad desire..... Do you want a man with a slow hand.... a lover with an easy touch....? ain't gonna cum and go in a heated rush....

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of wannahumpalot307's responses

  • 50 / male
  • casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: