Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wannahavefunplay 50 / M
"Looking to play and have fun"
Blythe, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2014

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannahavefunplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,562,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
licmylusciousass
California, United States
Libertine_Triad
New York, United States
dancerandthewolf
Colorado, United States
Wrapsincity
Nevada, United States
candyskittles70
California, United States
werfunfriends
Kentucky, United States
chicamanuela2
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sarughh50
California, United States
rm_smufry1
Arizona, United States
 
Status
wannahavefunplay 50/M
Blythe, California
Introduction
Where are the real sluts at! Where are the real and not fake people at? Good looking white male fit ddf and hung. looking for fun open minded women for daytime fun and excitement. Love to do outdoor dares and just have fun pushing limits. I love kissing and i love giving oral. where are all the real females at? Im very easy going and fun. I would love a female fwb that would show up wearing a short skirt heels and not much else.

My Ideal Person My ideal female would be open for new and exciting stuff. a female who wants to experiment and try new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wannahavefunplay's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Blythe, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None