Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vpop 75 / M
"waiting for you"
Thames Valley, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
vpop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vpop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,045 Active Members!*
vpop 75/M
Thames Valley, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Well I'm 67 married and feel as though life is passing me by (too quickly)....Married life has become boring and stale so looking for some new excitement in my life....Are you that woman? What more can I say other than I work in computers have done so for 40+ years! Travel around the UK a fair amount so overnight stays never a problem... Enjoy good food (all types), red wine, love champagne.... Love sex outside especially in the rain on a warm summer evening, what about you ???

My Ideal Person A woman with sparkle, good sense of humour and wants some discreet fun, in the rain with a bottle or two of champagne...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vpop's responses

  • 75 / male
  • Thames Valley, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 14, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses