Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vortex_spiral 45 / M
"I'm a Nice Guy Who's Great in Bed"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
vortex_spiral's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vortex_spiral's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,707,784 Active Members!*
vortex_spiral 45/M
Washington, District of Columbia
I'm a really good guy and I'm a lot of fun to be with. I'm a straight, professional, down to earth, fun-loving guy with a great perality. I'm respectable, sane and absolutely drug and disease free. I'm not a big player or an experienced "lifestyler", I'm just looking for a little bit of fun. [B]Updated 6/12:[/B] I was on AFF a few years back and met a few really cool people. I'd love to meet a couple more! [SIZE 1]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.[/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I'd love to find someone to have a lot of fun with on a regular basis. I am attracted to a wide variety of women, so race and most other things aren't that important. I'm not looking to add notches to my bedpost. I'm interested in meeting someone that's fun in bed and likes to have a good time!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vortex_spiral's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 29, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None