Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vman350 48 / M
"opzoek naar vriendschap en meer"
Eindhoven, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2005

To view all of
vman350's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vman350's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,364,815 Active Members!*
vman350 48/M
Eindhoven, , Netherlands
Hoi, welkom op mijn profiel. Ik ben 1m85, 80 kg, dus een normaal postuur, bruin kort haar en bruine ogen. Mijn vrienden zullen zeggen dat ik rustig ben, makkelijk in omgang, pas mezelf goed aan aan de mensen om me heen. Mocht je vragen hebben, vraag het me maar.

My Ideal Person Leuke en gezellige mensen voor vriendschap en meer.
Ook een leuke date ga ik zeker niet uit de weg, ook niet al is het een one-night stand.
Ik heb een werkende cam.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of vman350's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Eindhoven, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 11, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Dutch, English, German, dutch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: