Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
viscoelastico 61 / M
"Romantico y sensible por naturaleza"
ALICANTE, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2008

To view all of
viscoelastico's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view viscoelastico's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,483,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_xversux
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
rm_Shaykaa
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
rm_morbo_silla
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
gorita35
Andalucia, Spain
rm_soledad1767
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
paulavlc09
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
ssensuality70
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Lady_Sensual40
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
viscoelastico 61/M
ALICANTE, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
[COLOR royalblue][B][I][I][I]Me gustan los deportes relacionados con el mar, de ahí mi gran sensibilidad y fuerza, soy atrevido y emprendedor, me gustan todas las mujeres, me encanta mimarlas y darles lo mejor de mi, solo tienes que dejarte querer, soy generoso, sobre todo si se despierta mi enorme sensibilidad. Solo llegare hasta donde tú quieras que llege, necesito desinhibirme y para eso te necesito a ti sa, que estais todas muy guapas. Muasssss a todas.[/I][/I][/I][/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Te busco a tí

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis, Miguel Rios, A B C, Gwendal, Depeche Mode, UB 40,
Paco Ibaez, Vivaldi, sigo puedo seguir

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of viscoelastico's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • ALICANTE, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 29, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: