Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vicky_606 43 / 39 / C
"Male here looking for fun with cpl as 3 some or fem for 1 to 1"
Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2013

To view all of
vicky_606's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vicky_606's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hydcplsex4u
Andhra Pradesh, India
rajsri4sex
Andhra Pradesh, India
rockingstar853
Andhra Pradesh, India
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
rm_deepacouple
Andhra Pradesh, India
silkycpl143
Andhra Pradesh, India
rm_divya_vani
Andhra Pradesh, India
easydelhicouple
Delhi, India
cuckahm
Gujarat, India
 
Status
vicky_606 43/C
Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Can give pleasure like a Gigolo
Introduction
we are slim and healthy. Like to enjoy the life fully. Male has met 2 cpls for 3 some and 4 cpls for one on one so far. Male is ready to meet single women or cpl. Had given out of world experience to female through oral.

My Ideal Person Lady or a couple.

Information
  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1980 July 2, 1985
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say