Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vibwarez 42 / M
"Love to have have some fun here .."
Delhi, India
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vibwarez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,045 Active Members!*
vibwarez 42/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
Catch me on cam (only for lovely ladies) .. ;-)
Hey .. Love to have have some fun here .. Lets see if this actually works!!

My Ideal Person I think we can talk about this when actually we start to communicate

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Coldplay, Greenday, Pink Floyd etc ..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having uncontrolled sex with YOU!! .. I wish YOU are there in my bed every time I want :-D

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Breast Sucking

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
YOU are the celebrity of my fantasies .. everything about
YOU is awesome!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of vibwarez's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Networking
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None