Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vershasahil 41 / 38 / C
"vershasahil"
Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2012

To view all of
vershasahil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vershasahil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nkp121990
Maharashtra, India
Brocky_21
Maharashtra, India
rm_dasharry1
Maharashtra, India
rm_svdas
Karnataka, India
rm_RohanNidhi1
New South Wales, Australia
Cocngfun2
Maharashtra, India
123veer56
Maharashtra, India
Raviraj9490
Maharashtra, India
ravifantasy
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
vershasahil 41/C
Jalgaon, Maharashtra , India
Need some fun in life
Introduction
[COLOR darkred][SIZE 10][B]Put this warning on your profile people. . WARNING any institution using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects-You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal rami[/COLOR]fications[/SIZE]. [/B]hi interasting in friendship. is any real cpl or female here to do friendship with me. but only cpls nd single womans for bi sex.

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English, hindimarathi
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1983 October 11, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop) working in a hospital
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Black Black