Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
veron2 67 / M
"a very cunning linguist looking for no strings fun"
preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view veron2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,809 Active Members!*
 
Status
veron2 67/M
preston, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm 52,5'11"dark complexion,dark hair, now going grey, I've got a good sense of humour,I can find the funny side of anything,always up for a laugh,love trying anything in the bedroom (or outside)love giving and receiving oral,love to experiment I will try anything you have in mind,love giving massages,love lots of foreplay,I'm looking for no strings extra marital fun with right lady or couple. who knows just drop me a line,

My Ideal Person looking for easy going friendly bored housewive or single girl who,s just looking for casual sex and a goodtime,and possibly long term friendship.i would also like to meet a couple for a threesome.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with two women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of veron2's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 14, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown