Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vegaskid88201 51 / M
"Show me ur BOOBS!!!"
Roswell, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2017

To view all of
vegaskid88201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vegaskid88201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,431,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amandachick012
Texas, United States
oldschoolhomegir
New Mexico, United States
patdanderson
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
vegaskid88201 51/M
Roswell, New Mexico
who wants to get naked right now??!!
Introduction
even the tiniest flea can drive a big crazy!!! First of all Id like to say, I live in roswell, nm and it sux. I am easy going, not hard to get along with.

My Ideal Person Im not sure what my ideal person would be until i met her. I can say that i want someone down to earth but it doesnt really matter. I don't like judgemental people, be yourself theres no time to go around acting like someone youre not. My ideal person will be the one over here having some fun with me right now.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of vegaskid88201's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Roswell, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1973
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Beaver stuffer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Icanspeaktobeavers
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: