Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vampirekisses4u2 55 / M
"Single Dad looking for adult fun!"
Ottawa, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2007

To view all of
vampirekisses4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vampirekisses4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,056,978 Active Members!*
vampirekisses4u2 55/M
Ottawa, Illinois
I am an attractive professional per with a at home, so scheduling is a must. I am D/D free and vasectomy safe, the best of both worlds. I am also a pleaser, whatever turns you on turns me on even more.

My Ideal Person Fun adult times, from hanging out to hot sex. You must be D/D free as I am. A great sense of humor is a definate plus.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Let's make all fantasies come true

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
just about anything within reason

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vampirekisses4u2's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Ottawa, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: April 7, 1969
Travels to: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, Dominican Republic
Hometown: Mendota, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Internet Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: