Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vallejofun 49 / F
Napa, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 17, 2010

To view all of
vallejofun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vallejofun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
vallejofun 49/F
Napa, California
All natural beauty with a genuine heart. I am real. No beating around the bush (although I do have a one. I am a woman...not a little girl! And no, it doesn't creep down my legs, I keep it under control.) Always have a smile on my face. More willing to please than be pleased. Definitely not a doormat tho. I would like to be friends first, then see where it leads. I am very open minded, but can't seem to make the first move. I am new at this and need to gently ease into things. But, don't get me wrong, if the mutual attraction is there, I don't mind the makeout to begin! I am sweet,but extremely sarcastic. Love to people watch and discreetly comment with a friend. (I do not like to make people feel bad, or be rude) I LOVE to laugh and try to make others laugh with me. I am a bit self concious about my weight (20lbs over my normal weight, but working on it).

My Ideal Person *Revised*
Someone local please, within 40 miles. I like strong assertive men. Not Liberal Cis or Cucks in panties. You need to have a GREAT sense of humor. Be a bit sarcastic, but not to rude. Outgoing is a plus. Somewhat attractive. Preferably does not live with or off of mom. Oh. And if you do message me... Try to be creative

  • 49 / female
  • Napa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 25, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: