Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
valencianoche2 47 / M
"SI TE ESTAS QUEMANDO?ESCRIBEME.APAGARE TU FUEGO"
valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2009

To view all of
valencianoche2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valencianoche2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,979 Active Members!*
 
Status
valencianoche2 47/M
valencia, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
VIVE Y DEJA VIVIR.....
Introduction
Soy moreno muy fogoso,estrovertido,atrevido,tengo sitio,vivo solo en un chalet,soy de mentalidad abierta y estoy dispuesto a cumplir vuestras fantasias y a satisfaceros sexual mente,dinero no me pidas jaja pero sexo ummmmmmmmmmmmm,me gusta comerme a la mujer asta que se me empuje y me apartte de darle placer mmm para despues penetrarla asta el amanecer,me gustan las sesiones largas de sexo,no renuncio a un polvo esporadico pero recuerda que uno no es ninguno,besos para todas,os espero.

My Ideal Person no la busco,no busco nada,espero encontrar mujeres encantadoras,morbosas y con ganas de disfrutar con migo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, HACER DISFRUTAR

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, COMPAÑERA QUE LO DESEE

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of valencianoche2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1977
Hometown: valencia, Comunidad Valenciana
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: ANIMADOR DE MUJERES
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: