Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vaj010 49 / M
"Hi - I'm looking for relations may be more!!!"
Cochin, Kerala, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2002

To view all of
vaj010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vaj010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,094,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maldives, Maldives
Kerala, India
Kerala, India
Kerala, India
Kerala, India
Kerala, India
Kerala, India
Kerala, India
Kerala, India
vaj010 49/M
Cochin, Kerala , India
Looking for something really interesting & some good sensible relations
I'm from Kochi (the queen of arabian sea)Kerala India. A nice place to enjoy u'r life. We only hv a short period to spend on this vast beautiful planet, so let's enjoy our life to the maximum. Is there any one. I'm educated, dd free, ...............x y z, Feel u'rself, I'm no one to comment.

My Ideal Person I looking for a good female friend, who has the same view of life - to enjoy the time u live on this world. My friend should be able to communicate to me through phone/mail/in person.

She should be able to under stand the need of the relation ship - I am not looking for a long time relation ship. I am looking for a person who enjoys life in all ways as long as they live. Age !!!!! is not a factor in any for relations.

Then what are we waiting for. Put a line across wud get in touch.

  • 49 / male
  • Cochin, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Tech. Consultant
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: