Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ureverydayfreak1 42 / M
"Summer time lets have some fun"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2015

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ureverydayfreak1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,160,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msmyalove
Arizona, United States
SexyBitchySlutAZ
Arizona, United States
yummieluv68
Arizona, United States
hotfuncpl9969
Arizona, United States
hppywhy
Arizona, United States
Razzie64
Arizona, United States
MyHoneyLips4U
Arizona, United States
cunt4play
Mesa, United States
TucsonBBWsub4BBC
Arizona, United States
 
Status
ureverydayfreak1 42/M
Mesa, Arizona
loving this weather
Introduction
Hello Im jt im 33 from the east valley i been here for 9 years i do miss home but its nice out here. I like movies, trying new foods, going to clubs, working out, video games, just having a good time and enjoy life. im a swinger and i really like meeting new friends ships that last don't be scared to hit me up there is more about me but some things you will just have to ask i don't want to put everything out in the Beginning. i do have face pictures on my profile but you will have to add me because of my job i would like to keep this discreet.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person is someone who is not scared to try new things and to have fun a lot of freaky just want to make sure to keep things clean. and a little crazy can always be fun just nothing to go to jail about . and please no drama thats not good

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ureverydayfreak1's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: warehouse
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: