Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
uniquexpression 57 / F
"BBW that is allergic to DRAMA but Love what this "LIFESTYLE" offers!"
A Clit Near You, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2002

To view all of
uniquexpression's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uniquexpression's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,349,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_qbert1966
Pennsylvania, United States
Tiger1962CH
Lucerne, Switzerland
rm_tramble504
Louisiana, United States
rm_bullet1949
Louisiana, United States
rm_Ttownfun4us
Alabama, United States
supersouth
Georgia, United States
wettadbeta
District of Columbia, United States
blackpolenu
Maryland, United States
KnocUrBoots
Maryland, United States
 
Status
uniquexpression 57/F
A Clit Near You, Maryland
I need a great tongue for my unique clit....
Introduction
Warning: Any Institutions using this site or any of its Associated Sites for studies or projects.You do NOT have my permission to use any of my PROFILE or PICTURES in any Form or Forum both Current and Future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of MY Privacy and will be subjected to legal Ramifications. Don't waste your time to invite me to your network if you don't have any pics. New Year New Rule. Hello Darling, i am just a smiling BLACK BEAUTIFUL WOMAN with NO DRAMA that's looking to have a great time not for any GAMES so please don't bother if you are that kind of per. If we do hook up at any time *CONDOMS are a MUST* Also read my profile YES I AM A MARRIED WOMAN AND MY HUSBAND PLAYS AT TIMES WITH ME ONLY AND YES HE IS AWARE. What I am looking for is real people and I can tell when it's REAL so just be yourself I am not looking to change my life just uplift it in certain area *CAN YOU DIG IT* Well if you like hit me up and (WE)will check your profile out and get back in touch with you. I also sell Adult Novelty Toys FEEL FREE TO ASK ME THE WEBSITE OKAY I would love nothing more to send you to the spot.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for mature couples and Very Select MATURE males 30 years or older to have good sex I am not into ANAL SORRY but I will just about go for everything else, You must be able to keep your mouth shut unless you are of course having ORAL which is my favorite(smile).Also I am not big on tongue kissing, french whatever they call it these days UNLESS I AM REALLY FEELING THE CHEMISTRY,but I am all about the sex so if that don't bother you then you can contact me . Hope to hear from you soon..
And please be 30 years of age "MEN" or it will go to my filtered section and I won't read it. MARRIED COUPLES, LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP COUPLES,MATURE FEMALES 30 Years or older may contact me.*YES you saw me on another profile taz2unique as well you NOW have a choice (single or couple).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list here

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
won't tell.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of uniquexpression's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57 / female
  • A Clit Near You, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 2, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, Tongue..LOL
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: