Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ummlikeit 60 / F
"in need of some female attention x"
Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
ummlikeit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ummlikeit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,034 Active Members!*
ummlikeit 60/F
Edinburgh, Midlothian , United Kingdom
lets begin with phone sex mmmm
I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I'm your typical busy professional, but what I have in mind doesn't take a lot of time. Hey there! I'm a post-feminist slut. Spare me the philosophy and fuck me silly, already! In my free time I like to speed down the highway with no destination in mind. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. Experience-wise, I've done a few things, but I want to do a lot more. I look forward to whatever life brings. Feel free to drop me a line if you know how to treat a girl right.

My Ideal Person Fun and someone to make me laugh an keep me smiling, fantastic sex and great company, someone to make an effort, wine, dine an romance me....someone who can talk me into submission.... someone who can make me feel sexy, gorgeous and horny, you know what i mean!!

  • 60 / female
  • Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1963
Travels to: Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: